Skip to main content.

Jenny Burden photo
Jenny Burden
Executive Director,
Arts Council of the Valley

Cory Davies photo
Cory Davies
Executive Director
RMH Foundation

Andy Vanhook photo
Andy Vanhook
Co-Founder & Imaginative Producer
Appeal Production

Vice Chairs: 

Devon Anders
Matt Beahm
Brian Bosley
Quinton Callahan
Paul Cline
Jonathan Comer
Jim DeLucas
Dr. John Downey

Chaz Haywood
Les Helmuth
Jeff Lenhart
Tom McGloon
John Neff
Mac Nichols
Jonah Pence
Gloria Price
Marshall Price

Thomas Rea
John Rosenberg
Abe Shearer
Lang Smith
Jeremy Spilman
Brant Suter
Mark Warner
Wayne Witmer


Past Honorees & Chairs

View our honorees and chairs from previous years.