Skip to main content.
Dinner Chairs

Mark Lawrence Head Shot image
Mark Lawrence
Vice President, Governmental and External Affairs,
Carilion Clinic

Cynthia Lawrence Head Shot image
Cynthia Lawrence
Director, Office of Workforce Development,
Carilion Clinic

Vice Chairs 

Nancy Howell Agee 

Joe Hoff 

David Allen 

John Lugar  

Dr. George Anderson  

Eddie Martin 

Craig Balzer 

Elizabeth McClanahan  

Jason Bingham 

Dr. Nathaniel Bishop  

Paul Nester

 George Cartledge III

Dr. Aashit Shah

 Dr. J. Randolph Clements  

Eddie Smith

 Dr. John Dooley  

Daniel Summerlin III

 Maryellen Goodlatte 

Dr. Patrice Weiss

 Jim Hale

Damon Williams


Past Honorees and Dinner Chairs